Mixed Age Groups
Ernie Shaheen
Zoom Online (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM
01/23/21 - 04/10/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Children ages infant to five years of age and their parent/caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
01/30/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/30/21 10:00 AM
02/06/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/06/21 10:00 AM
02/13/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/13/21 10:00 AM
02/20/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/20/21 10:00 AM
02/27/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/27/21 10:00 AM
03/06/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/06/21 10:00 AM
03/13/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/13/21 10:00 AM
03/20/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/20/21 10:00 AM
03/27/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/27/21 10:00 AM
04/03/21    10:00 AM Saturday 04/03/21 10:00 AM
04/10/21    10:00 AM Saturday 04/10/21 10:00 AM