Mixed Age Groups
Ernie Shaheen
American Legion Post 1009 (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM
03/24/20 - 06/09/20 (12 weeks)

Register

Children ages infant to five years of age and their parent/caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
03/24/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 03/24/20 10:00 AM
03/31/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 03/31/20 10:00 AM
04/07/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 10:00 AM
04/14/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 10:00 AM
04/21/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 10:00 AM
04/28/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 10:00 AM
05/05/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 10:00 AM
05/12/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 10:00 AM
05/19/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 10:00 AM
05/26/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 10:00 AM
06/02/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 10:00 AM
06/09/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 10:00 AM