Mixed Age Groups
Ernie Shaheen
American Legion Post 1009 (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM
12/10/19 - 02/25/20 (12 weeks)

Register

Children ages infant to five years of age and their parent/caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
12/10/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 12/10/19 10:00 AM
12/17/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 12/17/19 10:00 AM
12/24/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 12/24/19 10:00 AM
12/31/19    10:00 AM Tuesday 12/31/19 10:00 AM
01/07/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 10:00 AM
01/14/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 10:00 AM
01/21/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 10:00 AM
01/28/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 10:00 AM
02/04/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 10:00 AM
02/11/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 10:00 AM
02/18/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 10:00 AM
02/25/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 10:00 AM