Mixed Age Groups
Ernie Shaheen
American Legion Post 1009 (location map)
Monday, 10:00 AM
12/09/19 - 02/24/20 (12 weeks)

Register

Children ages infant to five years of age and their parent/caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
12/09/19    10:00 AM Monday 12/09/19 10:00 AM
12/16/19    10:00 AM Monday 12/16/19 10:00 AM
12/23/19    10:00 AM Monday 12/23/19 10:00 AM
12/30/19    10:00 AM Monday 12/30/19 10:00 AM
01/06/20    10:00 AM Monday 01/06/20 10:00 AM
01/13/20    10:00 AM Monday 01/13/20 10:00 AM
01/20/20    10:00 AM Monday 01/20/20 10:00 AM
01/27/20    10:00 AM Monday 01/27/20 10:00 AM
02/03/20    10:00 AM Monday 02/03/20 10:00 AM
02/10/20    10:00 AM Monday 02/10/20 10:00 AM
02/17/20    10:00 AM Monday 02/17/20 10:00 AM
02/24/20    10:00 AM Monday 02/24/20 10:00 AM