Mixed Age Groups
Ernie Shaheen
American Legion Post 1009 (location map)
Monday, 10:00 AM
09/16/19 - 12/02/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Children ages infant to five years of age and their parent/caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/19    10:00 AM Monday 09/16/19 10:00 AM
09/23/19    10:00 AM Monday 09/23/19 10:00 AM
09/30/19    10:00 AM Monday 09/30/19 10:00 AM
10/07/19    10:00 AM Monday 10/07/19 10:00 AM
10/14/19    10:00 AM Monday 10/14/19 10:00 AM
10/21/19    10:00 AM Monday 10/21/19 10:00 AM
10/28/19    10:00 AM Monday 10/28/19 10:00 AM
11/04/19    10:00 AM Monday 11/04/19 10:00 AM
11/11/19    10:00 AM Monday 11/11/19 10:00 AM
11/18/19    10:00 AM Monday 11/18/19 10:00 AM
11/25/19    10:00 AM Monday 11/25/19 10:00 AM
12/02/19    10:00 AM Monday 12/02/19 10:00 AM