Mixed Age Groups
Ernie Shaheen
American Legion Post 1009 (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM
12/15/18 - 03/02/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Children ages infant to five years of age and their parent/caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
12/15/18    10:00 AM Saturday 12/15/18 10:00 AM
12/22/18    10:00 AM Saturday 12/22/18 10:00 AM
12/29/18    10:00 AM Saturday 12/29/18 10:00 AM
01/05/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/05/19 10:00 AM
01/12/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/12/19 10:00 AM
01/19/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/19/19 10:00 AM
01/26/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/26/19 10:00 AM
02/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/02/19 10:00 AM
02/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/09/19 10:00 AM
02/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/16/19 10:00 AM
02/23/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/23/19 10:00 AM
03/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/02/19 10:00 AM