Mixed Age Groups
Ernie Shaheen
The Schoolhouse Theatre, Inc. (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM
12/13/18 - 02/28/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Children ages infant to five years of age and their parent/caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
12/13/18    10:00 AM Thursday 12/13/18 10:00 AM
12/20/18    10:00 AM Thursday 12/20/18 10:00 AM
12/27/18    10:00 AM Thursday 12/27/18 10:00 AM
01/03/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/03/19 10:00 AM
01/10/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/10/19 10:00 AM
01/17/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/17/19 10:00 AM
01/24/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/24/19 10:00 AM
01/31/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/31/19 10:00 AM
02/07/19    10:00 AM Thursday 02/07/19 10:00 AM
02/14/19    10:00 AM Thursday 02/14/19 10:00 AM
02/21/19    10:00 AM Thursday 02/21/19 10:00 AM
02/28/19    10:00 AM Thursday 02/28/19 10:00 AM