Mixed Age Groups
Ernie Shaheen
Trinity Lutheran Church (location map)
Monday, 12:00 PM
01/08/18 - 03/12/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Children ages infant to five years of age and their parent/caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    12:00 PM Monday 01/08/18 12:00 PM
01/15/18    12:00 PM Monday 01/15/18 12:00 PM
01/22/18    12:00 PM Monday 01/22/18 12:00 PM
01/29/18    12:00 PM Monday 01/29/18 12:00 PM
02/05/18    12:00 PM Monday 02/05/18 12:00 PM
02/12/18    12:00 PM Monday 02/12/18 12:00 PM
02/19/18    12:00 PM Monday 02/19/18 12:00 PM
02/26/18    12:00 PM Monday 02/26/18 12:00 PM
03/05/18    12:00 PM Monday 03/05/18 12:00 PM
03/12/18    12:00 PM Monday 03/12/18 12:00 PM