Mixed Age Groups
Ernie Shaheen
The Schoolhouse Theatre, Inc. (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM
12/14/17 - 03/01/18 (12 weeks)

Register

Children ages infant to five years of age and their parent/caregiver

Upcoming Meetings
12/21/17    10:00 AM Thursday 12/21/17 10:00 AM
12/28/17    10:00 AM Thursday 12/28/17 10:00 AM
01/04/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/04/18 10:00 AM
01/11/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/11/18 10:00 AM
01/18/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/18/18 10:00 AM
01/25/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/25/18 10:00 AM
02/01/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/01/18 10:00 AM
02/08/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/08/18 10:00 AM
02/15/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/15/18 10:00 AM
02/22/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/22/18 10:00 AM
03/01/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/01/18 10:00 AM